Academic Council Archives | Green University of Bangladesh

Prof Dr. Khawza Iftekhar Uddin Ahmed

Pro Vice Chancellor

Mr. Mohammed Abdullah Al-Mamun

Member, Academic Council (Chairman, Board of Trustees, GUB)

Prof. Dr. Abdur Rab

Vice Chancellor, IUBAT

Lt Gen Md. Mainul Islam (Retd)

CEO, US-Bangla Group

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Kaykobad

Distinguish Professor, Dept. of CSE, BRAC University

Professor Md. Abdul Hakim

Professor, Dept. of Accounting, University of Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Md. Saiful Azad

Dean (Acting) Faculty of Science and Engineering

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Tareque Aziz

Dean, Faculty of Business Studies

Prof. Dr. Md. Quamrul Ahsan

Distinguished Professor , Dept. of EEE

Prof. Dr Nitai Chandra Sutradhar

Chairperson, Dept. of TE

Prof. Dr. Md. Ismail Chowdhury

Professor, Dept. of TE